Back to top

Staff

Christopher C. Arsement, CPA, CMA
Partner
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 139
Email  carsement@cpa-arm.com 

John R. Redd, III, CPA
Partner
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 123
Email  jredd@cpa-arm.com

Robert J. Morella, CPA, PFS
Partner
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 117
Email  morella@cpa-arm.com

Stephen J. Arsement, CPA
Partner
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 120
Email  sarsement@cpa-arm.com

Kimberly B. Gardner, CPA, CVA, CFF
Partner
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 138
Email  kgardner@cpa-arm.com

Eric J. Benoit, CPA
Partner
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 121
Email  ebenoit@cpa-arm.com

Eileen D. Fruge, CPA
Principal
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 119
Email  efruge@cpa-arm.com

Kathy J. David, CPA
Principal
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 112
Email  kdavid@cpa-arm.com

Ashley Prudhomme Fontenot, CPA
Manager
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 115
Email  afontenot@cpa-arm.com

Dawn G. Oxedine, MBA, CPA
Manager
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 155
Email  doxedine@cpa-arm.com

Mandi Simoneaux, MSA
Manager - Quality Control
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 116
Email  msimoneaux@cpa-arm.com

Amelian L. Fuselier, CPA
CPA
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 140
Email  afuselier@cpa-arm.com

Debbie F. Byrom, CPA
CPA
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 124
Email  debbie@cpa-arm.com

Stefanie W. Kellner , MBA, CPA
CPA
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 128
Email  skellner@cpa-arm.com

Colt Speyrer, CPA
CPA
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 146
Email  cspeyrer@cpa-arm.com

Jessica V. Blanchard, MSA, CPA
CPA
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 122
Email  jblanchard@cpa-arm.com

Mitzi B. Perkins, MBA, CPA
CPA
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 152
Email  mperkins@cpa-arm.com

Brandon Gardner, CPA
CPA
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 129
Email  bgardner@cpa-arm.com

Kallie E. Degatur, MSA, CPA
CPA
337-984-7010 ext. 114
Email  kdegatur@cpa-arm.com

Jennifer T. Ardoin, CPA
CPA
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 154
Email  jennifer@cpa-arm.com  

Sadie A. Fontenot, CPA
CPA
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 141
Email  sfontenot@cpa-arm.com

Kaleb Price, CPA
CPA
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 137
Email  kprice@cpa-arm.com

Dong Cheng, MSA, MST, CPA
CPA
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 136
Email  dcheng@cpa-arm.com

Kylie Payne
Accountant
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 159
Email  kpayne@cpa-arm.com

Taylor Ortego
Accountant
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 150
Email  tortego@cpa-arm.com

Mia Quebedeaux
Accountant
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 126
Email  mquebedeaux@cpa-arm.com

Charmaine M. LeBlanc
Accountant
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 158
Email  cleblanc@cpa-arm.com  

Hunter Robicheaux
Accountant
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 160
Email  hrobicheaux@cpa-arm.com   

Cheryl Guidry
Bookkeeper
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 157
Email  cheryl@cpa-arm.com

Sherrie Jolie
Bookkeeper
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 132
Email  sjolie@cpa-arm.com

Stephen Morella
Intern
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 135
Email  smorella@cpa-arm.com

Cinnamon P. Broussard
Office Manager
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 111
Email  cbroussard@cpa-arm.com

Jessie Ardoin
Receptionist/Bookkeeper
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 161
Email  jardoin@cpa-arm.com

Brittany F. Leblanc
Receptionist/Clerical
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 131
Email  bleblanc@cpa-arm.com

Cynthia Besse
File Clerk
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 162
Email cbesse@cpa-arm.com

Rainni Comeaux
Receptionist/Clerical
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 156
Email  rcomeaux@cpa-arm.com

Maggie Arsement
Clerical
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 118
Email  marsement@cpa-arm.com