Back to top

Staff

 

Christopher C. Arsement, CPA, CMA
Partner
Phone 337-984-7010
Email  carsement@cpa-arm.com 

John R. Redd, III, CPA
Partner
Phone 337-984-7010
Email  jredd@cpa-arm.com

Robert J. Morella, CPA, PFS
Partner
Phone 337-984-7010
Email  morella@cpa-arm.com

Stephen J. Arsement, CPA
Partner
Phone 337-984-7010
Email  sarsement@cpa-arm.com

Kimberly B. Gardner, CPA, CVA, CFF
Partner
Phone 337-984-7010
Email  kgardner@cpa-arm.com

Eric J. Benoit, CPA
Partner
Phone 337-984-7010
Email  ebenoit@cpa-arm.com

Eileen D. Fruge, CPA
Principal
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 119
Email  efruge@cpa-arm.com

 

Colt Speyrer, CPA
Associate Partner
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 130
Email  cspeyrer@cpa-arm.com

Jessica V. Blanchard, MSA, CPA
Associate Partner
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 144
Email  jblanchard@cpa-arm.com


Brandon Gardner, CPA
Associate Partner
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 163
Email  bgardner@cpa-arm.com

 

Mandi Simoneaux, MSA, CPA
Manager - Quality Control / Associate Partner
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 121
Email  msimoneaux@cpa-arm.com

 

Ashley Prudhomme Fontenot, CPA
CPA
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 115
Email  afontenot@cpa-arm.com


Amelian L. Fuselier, CPA
CPA
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 140
Email  afuselier@cpa-arm.com

Debbie F. Byrom, CPA
CPA
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 129
Email  debbie@cpa-arm.com

Mitzi B. Perkins, MBA, CPA
CPA
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 155
Email  mperkins@cpa-arm.com

 

Jennifer T. Ardoin, CPA
CPA
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 168
Email  jennifer@cpa@arm.com

   

Kaleb Price, CPA
CPA
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 152
Email  kprice@cpa-arm.com

 

Dong Cheng, MSA, MST, CPA
CPA / Audit Manager
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 122
Email  dcheng@cpa-arm.com

 

Christopher J. Briley, CPA
CPA
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 124
Email  cbriley@cpa-arm.com

 

Kylie Payne, CPA
CPA
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 118
Email  kpayne@cpa-arm.com

 

Quinn Robicheaux, CPA
CPA
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 116
Email  qrobicheaux@cpa-arm.com

 

Stephen Morella
CPA
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 160
Email  smorella@cpa-arm.com

 

Charmaine M. LeBlanc
Accountant
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 126
Email  cleblanc@cpa-arm.com  

 

Susan Guidry
Accountant
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 141
Email  sguidry@cpa-arm.com

   

Genie Arsement
Accountant
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 154
Email  garsement@cpa-arm.com

 

Jordan L. Redd
Accountant
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 159
Email  jordan@cpa-arm.com 

 

Sherrie Jolie
Bookkeeper
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 132
Email  sjolie@cpa-arm.com

 

Nikki Landry, MBA
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 146
Email  nlandry@cpa-arm.com

 

Bradley Bozant
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 150
Email  bbozant@cpa-arm.com

 

Joseph D. Briley, IV, MBA
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 169
Email  jbriley@cpa-arm.com

 

Alaney Charles
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 158
Email  acharles@cpa-arm.com

 

Audrey Pomier
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 157
Email  apomier@cpa-arm.com

 

Tami Vidrine
Accountant

Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 134
Email  tvidrine@cpa-arm.com

 

Tori Lormand
Accountant

Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 137
Email  tlormand@cpa-arm.com

 

Megan Harrington

Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 149
Email  mharrington@cpa-arm.com

 

Alli Campbell
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 135
Email  acampbell@cpa-arm.com

 

Cinnamon P. Broussard
Office Manager
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 111
Email  cbroussard@cpa-arm.com

 

Jessie Ardoin
Receptionist
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 110
Email  jardoin@cpa-arm.com

Cynthia Besse
File Clerk
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 162
Email cbesse@cpa-arm.com 


Rainni Comeaux
Clerical
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 156
Email  rcomeaux@cpa-arm.com

 

Maggie Arsement
Clerical
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 128
Email  marsement@cpa-arm.com

 

‚ÄčKellie Ducote
Clerical
Phone 337-984-7010 ext. 131
Email  kducote@cpa-arm.com