Back to top

Staff

 

Christopher C. Arsement, CPA, CMA
Partner
Email  carsement@cpa-arm.com 

 

John R. Redd, III, CPA
Partner
Email  jredd@cpa-arm.com

 

Robert J. Morella, CPA, PFS
Partner
Email  morella@cpa-arm.com

 

Stephen J. Arsement, CPA
Partner
Email  sarsement@cpa-arm.com

 

Kimberly B. Gardner, CPA, CVA, CFF
Partner
Email  kgardner@cpa-arm.com

 

Eric J. Benoit, CPA
Partner
Email  ebenoit@cpa-arm.com

 

Andrew Colt Speyrer, CPA
Associate Partner
Email  cspeyrer@cpa-arm.com

 

Jessica V. Blanchard, MSA, CPA
Associate Partner
Email  jblanchard@cpa-arm.com

 

Brandon M. Gardner, CPA
Associate Partner
Email  bgardner@cpa-arm.com

 

Mandi B. Simoneaux, MSA, CPA
Associate Partner / Manager - Quality Control
Email  msimoneaux@cpa-arm.com

 

Eileen D. Fruge, CPA
Principal
Email  efruge@cpa-arm.com

 

Ashley P. Fontenot, CPA
CPA
Email  afontenot@cpa-arm.com

 

Amelian L. Fuselier, CPA
CPA
Email  afuselier@cpa-arm.com

 

Debbie F. Byrom, CPA
CPA
Email  debbie@cpa-arm.com

 

Jennifer T. Ardoin, CPA
CPA
Email  jennifer@cpa@arm.com

 

Kaleb J. Price, CPA
CPA
Email  kprice@cpa-arm.com

 

Dong Cheng, MSA, MST, CPA
CPA / Audit Manager
Email  dcheng@cpa-arm.com

 

Christopher J. Briley, CPA
CPA
Email  cbriley@cpa-arm.com

 

Kylie Payne, CPA
CPA
Email  kpayne@cpa-arm.com

 

Stephen J. Morella, CPA
CPA
Email  smorella@cpa-arm.com

 

Xueane T. Bounpheng, CPA
CPA
Email  xbounpheng@cpa-arm.com

 

Christopher R. Meche, CPA
CPA
Email  cmeche@cpa-arm.com

 

Charmaine M. LeBlanc
Accountant
Email  cleblanc@cpa-arm.com

 

Susan Guidry
Accountant
Email  sguidry@cpa-arm.com

 

Genie Arsement
Accountant
Email  garsement@cpa-arm.com

 

Jordan L. Redd
Accountant
Email  jordan@cpa-arm.com

 

Sherrie Jolie
Accountant
Email  sjolie@cpa-arm.com

 

Bradley Bozant
Accountant
Email  bbozant@cpa-arm.com

 

Joseph D. Briley, IV, MBA
Accountant
Email  jbriley@cpa-arm.com

 

Alaney Charles
Accountant
Email  acharles@cpa-arm.com

 

Audrey Pomier
Accountant
Email  apomier@cpa-arm.com

 

Tami Vidrine
Accountant
Email  tvidrine@cpa-arm.com

 

Tori Lormand
Accountant
Email  tlormand@cpa-arm.com

 

Megan Harrington
Accountant
Email  mharrington@cpa-arm.com

 

Destine Galtier
Accountant
Email  dgaltier@cpa-arm.com

 

Christian Hurst
Accountant
Email  churst@cpa-arm.com

 

Alli Campbell
Accountant
Email  acampbell@cpa-arm.com

 

Cinnamon P. Broussard
Office Manager
Email  cbroussard@cpa-arm.com

 

Jessie Ardoin
Receptionist
Email  jardoin@cpa-arm.com

 

Cynthia Besse
File Clerk
Email cbesse@cpa-arm.com 

 

Rainni Comeaux
Clerical
Email  rcomeaux@cpa-arm.com

 

Maggie Arsement
Clerical
Email  marsement@cpa-arm.com

 

Kellie Ducote
Clerical
Email  kducote@cpa-arm.com